The Horrors II Rewards

We will soon be giving away an incredible amount of reward NFTs — 268 unique cards in fact — which is bigger than most collections in the space!

Hopefully by now, you understand how we’re structuring rewards with The Horrors II, but if you’re still unsure, have a read of this.

Living Legends reward card

The Base / Uncommon snapshot will be taken on 24.07.21 at 10 AM UK / 9 AM UTC

Cards will be dstributed on 25.07.21

The Limited / Rare / Scarce snapshot will be taken on 25.07.21 at 12 PM UK / 11 AM UTC

Cards will be dstributed on 26.07.21

The Guest Classic / Neon / Colour snapshot will be taken on 26.07.21 at 12 PM UK / 11 AM UTC

Cards will be dstributed on 27.07.21

The Epic / Legendary (inc Living Legends) / Ultra Rare snapshot will be taken on 27.07.21 at 12 PM UK / 11 AM UTC

Cards will be dstributed on 28.07.21

The Little Horrors Base / Uncommon / Rare / Legendary snapshot will be taken on 28.07.21 at 12 PM UK / 11 AM UTC

Cards will be dstributed on 29.07.21

Rainbow glass

The Rainbow / Mythic Rainbow / Super-set snapshot will be taken on 29.07.21 at 12 PM UK / 11 AM UTC

Super-set cards will be awarded to any collectors who have complete series 1 sets and the matching series 2 rarities, for example base and base, uncommon and uncommon, and so on.

Rainbow and Mythic Rainbows Cards will be dstributed on 30.07.21

Super-set cards will be distributed on 31.07.21

To be awarded collector cards, simply have the cards in your wallet at the time the snapshot is taken.

Super-set reward cards

If you have any questions, you can find us on…

Telegram

Discord

And Twitter

Happy collecting!

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store